Dr. Oz Talks Chakras



Understanding the 7 chakras is absolutely the key to optimal health- physical, emotional, and mental. It’s actually quite amazing! I’m going to post more in depth in the near future regarding each of the chakras, but for now, check out this brief explanation seen on the Dr. Oz show 🙂 Once you understand these, as well as how to fix imbalances and prevent illness, I guarentee you’ll never think about medicine the same again!

Chakra 1: Root Chakra

Chakra 2: Sacral Chakra

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus

Chakra 4: Heart Chakra

Chakra 5: Throat Chakra 

Chakra 6: Third Eye Chakra

Chakra 7: Crown Chakra




Have a comment or question ? Leave a reply !

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s