So Precious…


Read this teeny tiny love story on another blog , I just had to share it . THIS is what relationships today so frequently lack .. a little bit of generosity mixed with kindness & selflessness . Take Note .

 

“Today, I was driving home with my grandfather when he suddenly made a u-turn and said, “I forgot to get your grandmother a bouquet of flowers. I’ll pick up one from the florist at the corner down here. It’ll only take a second.” “What’s so special about today that you have to buy her flowers?” I asked. “There’s nothing specifically special about today,” my grandfather said. “Every day is special. Your grandmother loves flowers. They put a smile on her face.

When is the last time you did something kind for someone you care about, just because?


One comment

Have a comment or question ? Leave a reply !

