It’s Coming!


Where in the world did 2011 go ?! This year has been absolutely CRAZY – I graduated from college, had my first internship, up and left my friends and family for a new job in a new state – Although it’s been a crazy one … it has certainly been the BEST one!

I’m very much looking forward to Christmas! I hate the cold weather but the season is one of the greatest times of the year.

Here are some of my favorite (some old, some new) Christmas songs this year … enjoy 🙂

 

Justin Bieber & Boyz II Men – Fa La La La

Committed – Joy To The World (Acapella)

Alicia Keys – O Holy Night

Kelly Clarkson – Grown Up Christmas List

3 comments

  1. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.

    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone
    to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks a lot

Have a comment or question ? Leave a reply !

