22/23


That girl right there? Thats me. I’m turning 23 in a few hours (Feb. 1, 2011). Its so crazy to see pictures of me as such a little girl. Ive grown SO much just in this past year of my life, I’m really looking forward to whats in store for me at age 23. My friends and I have had SO many fun times, and I’m sooo glad you guys are a part of my life. I can’t believe I’m graduating from college this year as well! I’ll also be moving to North Carolina! I’ve got some major life changes coming up as far as whats in my plans so far. 23 is gunna be the year I start a new chapter in my life… and I have a feeling you guys will be in for a huge ridee –

Have a comment or question ? Leave a reply !

