I’m just having a total blast this semester with my sorority sisters and best friends/neighbors. I’m just so glad I ended up where I am today cause I’m having the time of my life. Spending time with a guy who makes me laugh my face off, and we all know thats one of my weaknesses! It’s funny, the girls say this is the first time they’ve ever seen me be completely myself with a guy. I’m not even mad about it.

On a lighter note, I was looking at things today and realized I might be qualified to GRADUATE next semester instead of spring semester – who ever thought I’d ever reach graduation!? feels like i’ve been on this rollercoaster ride for SO long!! I’m not sure what I’ll do, If I’ll take some more courses and graduate in the spring, smh .. I just don’t know whatI want to do, I need to talk to my advisor.

thinking about where to move eventually… any suggestions?!

heres a funny picture of me and my cousin at Easter…

Have a comment or question ? Leave a reply !

