<3


Hi loves! Its been a minute, but I’m back, and on spring break now! I swear this is the busiest semester I’ve ever had, but i’m just one step closer to senior year! So pumped. I can’t wait to graduate šŸ™‚ I been thinking a lot about where I’d like to move when I graduate… I just can’t decide where yet… I want someplace a little warmer, and a nice city šŸ™‚ So… I’m thinking either Philly, D.C. , Virginia, Atlanta… I have no idea! I better start traveling a little more so I can check everywhere out before I decide to move šŸ™‚ so pumped.

I got a few random things I want to post on here …

here’s a picture of my sorority aka the loves of my life – lookin all angelic šŸ™‚

Good luck finding me! theres so many of us šŸ™‚ ā¤

Also, birthday shoutout to my buddy Jolonn šŸ™‚ hope its a great one!

let me leave you with a funny video! I’ll update again soon! xo

Have a comment or question ? Leave a reply !

