:)


So, I’ve had my time to be all upset, which of course is natural. I’m not very upset or crying anymore. Yesterday I was feeling very bitter about the whole situation, but you know what — I didn’t do anything wrong. Opening up to people is a risk and just because I’m honest and genuine, doesn’t mean everyone else is. I’ve certainly learned my lesson. It’s just going to be a lot harder for me to open up to other people now. And that’s okay 🙂 For now, I’m going to just do me, until someone comes along and sweeps me off my feet. I’m going to have FUN & I can’t wait to get back to my apartment and spend time with all of my sorority sisters<3

On a lighter note, my health is finally improving. I’m eating again, and my bloodwork all came back great. I’m not deficient in every vitamin anymore!!! I’m sick and tired of being sick and tired, and I think I’ve let myself get sick enough that I just don’t want to do it any more. I want to be healthy and actually enjoy my life. No more being this fragile deathly ill girl. I’m trying my hardest to take it one meal at a time, and I’m doing good. Learning how to cook some actual meals. Proud of myself. Acting like a grown ass woman. It’s about time!

Dear Anorexia : I’m Beating You. Love, Kaitlin.

Have a comment or question ? Leave a reply !

