Hi! So I just got back from Thanksgiving number 2 at my cousin/best friend’s house with some more family. Decided to come home early though, because I have so much work to do. Its the last 2 weeks of the semester and for sure that means its time to GET IT IN. Its a pain when the semesters coming to an end and finals are nearing, but I’m just going to try and take it one day at a time, and try not to get too overwhelmed.

I’m trying to be more active with this blog.

That quote is so true. I wish I could spill my guts about this story. We’ll just leave it at the fact that you can’t trust anyone. Guys can be mad trashy. Enough said. You know who you are.

Have a comment or question ? Leave a reply !

