Ayeee


9999

Today was a long ass day. It just felt like it dragged on and on and on. That’s okay though, its over now =) Tomorrow is a new day. I had my moments though. Right now I’m laying in bed, its like…9:30 – so early, for me. I have a stomach ache. I think its because I keep forgetting to take my pills in the morning, oops. I hate stomach aches, but right now- i’m okay. I’m thinking about how I start transitioning out next week. I will be coming to treatment 3 days a week for probably 2-3 weeks, and then get discharged. I’ve gotten SO close to these girls here, some more than others, that it just is something I’m dreading- not being with them every hour of the day. They’re a wonderful support system, and sometimes when you’re experiencing a hard time, all you need is to hear ” I know,” from someone who has been in your shoes. Its appreciated to get support from other family and friends, but its just like….only people who actually have an eating disorder truly KNOW what its like. Its a horrible disease and I don’t wish it on anyone. It’s going to be hard for me to separate myself from them. I’ve gotten so close to them and we just have this bond. I’ll miss these girls SO much.

Have a comment or question ? Leave a reply !

