skeet skeet


photography10

Heyy babies! I had a really fun day yesterday- something I haven’t had in a long long time! I woke up, made breakfast, took the dog out, and watched my show from earlier in the week. Then I washed and rode my bike for a little bit, which was fun- it reminded me of when I was a little girl! I think I’d like to buy a new one though<3 It just felt good to finally be able to exercize, even if it was only for a little while. I came home, had snack, showered and got cute, and got some lunch and then my best  friend picked me up and we went to her friend Amanda’s house for a Christmas in July candle party thing- it was fun, and just something different. I bought a candle of course and its going to go perfectly in my new room in Cortland 🙂 After that her and I just drove around and went to Cole park up in Binghamton & met up with a friend of mine. It was nice because neither of us had been there in years- we’d like to go back and bring our dogs and have a little picnic or something. It was chilly when the clouds came out so we froze. My friend Jerry had free tickets to this drag racing show so we decided we’d go there later on. Before doing that though, we went home to change and then went to dinner at Friday’s, which was delicious of course. Interrupted by a bit of drama but I got over it. We drove down to Owego after for the drag show, and we were totally out of our element but it was absolutely awesome! I saw a couple people I know, which was not expected at all haha. We met some new friends and hung out and watched school busses do wheelies and bikes with jet engines- no biggie! It was SO awesome! We had such a good time and are really glad we went. We’d like to start doing things like that, out of our element a little bit- its always fun to try new things.. As far as today I’m thinking I’ll lay outside and try to get some sun in between clouds =) haha. Enjoy the day!<3

Have a comment or question ? Leave a reply !

