UpdaTe.


So, for those of you who actually read my blogs, I just wanted to apologize for not updated recently. I had an appointment with a nutritionist on Wednesday, and by Thursday of last week was admitted to an eating disorder clinic about 45 minutes away from home. It has been such a rollercoaster ride, and its only been 3 days. I have a few more weeks to go. Thanks to everyone whose been encouraging me and been really supportive, i appreciate it, for sure. I definately have a lot to write about, I’m keeping a journal type of thing, so once I get some free time ill be sure to update this a bit more. XOXO

3 comments

  1. Great to see that everything is coming together really good for you πŸ™‚ keep up the good work you will come out the other side stronger then you thought you could ever be.

    All the best keep going ya doing great πŸ™‚

  2. Hey Ms KiKi… Just a quick message I am now an avid reader of your Blog and I hope all is much better for you now πŸ™‚

    God Bless ya heaps may you get through this with strength and encouragement πŸ™‚

Have a comment or question ? Leave a reply !

