Siick of It


So its about 2 im at the moment… i’m at my house working on a bunch of papers and things for tomorrow, and I just am not in the greatest mood. I don’t know why specifically, but things are just..messed up. Alls I know is i’m kinda fed up with feeling ditched/kicked to the curb/ignored/anything along those lines. I’m about to be done with relationships, and certain friends aren’t really helpin either…After I finish this last week, i’m going to sleep/coma for a long timeee, and then find some new friends. I’ll just do my own thing. But yes, I only have like.. 7 days left and i’m thoroughly excited for this stupid semester to be over. I can’t tell yuo how many people were beggin me to go out tonight…even though they know I hvae like… 10 essays to do and no time to write them….. typical replies ” so whatttttt do it tomorrowwww who caressss ” and I just so happen to find that very annoying, because my school work is important to me and have been working my butt off trying to get things done. Ugh, whatever. People tend to forget that in the end, all you have is yourself. Nobody is going to be there for you- it sounds great on paper but when it comes down to it, all you really have is yourself to rely on and trust. However that does suck, because not everyone wants to be lonely and single the rest of their lives, but I don’t want to settle for less than I deserve any more..

Also, i was just reading something on the top headlines on AOL when I signed on aim, and was going through seriously SO many pictures of missing women and then so many missing children. It just makes you think, how can people have such little respect for each other to the point where they think the only way to solve problems is murder? I feel bad for all those women and their families, a lot of which are even my age…people are so messed up and its ridiculous..how are you supposed to trust anyone?

Also,

Have a comment or question ? Leave a reply !

