Help.


laughing to myself.

Fine. I’ll admit it. I need help, I can’t do this all by myself. I tried, I really did, but I counted how many essay/paper things I have due this and next week: oh just 14! Not to mention a powerpoint presentation to whip up, as well as a TON of journal entries and so many other things. My brain is FRIED. There is no way one person, without some kind of freaky powers, can do all those things. So, announcement! I’m about to either jump off a bridge or die of lack of sleep/etc.  I just sat here for a few minutes cause I couldn’t remember what I was talking about. I’m one big brain fart. I need and am going to just find people to help me with my work, and I’ll pay, be your personal assistant, donate a kidney or something, whatever. But, I can’t stay awake for 2 whole wheeks, my mom won’t let me. Plus, I’m not entirely sure if a human can go that long without dying. Anyway, in all seriousness, I am in dire need of some help, SO if you’re in one of my classes, in the state even, or maybe you’re a good writer – hell, I don’t care if your highest level of education was the 8th grade at St. Peter and Paul’s. I’m desperate. I’m going to post all the things I need to get done, so if theres something you can help me with, please let me know, and how much you want me to pay you, okay?

On a lighter note, I just thought I’d share how last night, Brittnee and I were at the library yet again, and our brains are just mush- not gunna lie. Anyway, we were sitting across the table from each other, and I look at her biology text book, which happens to be on a cartoon version of ”genitalia,” and I just blurted out something along the lines of: “Hey! That man’s junk is smiling at me! Look! A Smiley face!” So, we took a picture, posted it, etc. The things I notice when my brain is on vacation. Bahahahaha. Tell me if you see it too.

Do you see it too?

Have a comment or question ? Leave a reply !

